ORIGINAL BOX & WARRANTY CARD - PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE - 3 YEAR WARRANTY -$75 Off Code MOTHERSDAY75

customer reviews

 

Our goal is to make certain each customer gets the finest products at the best prices. Below is a list of what some or our recent customers have to say about our service.

 


 

100% positive over the past 12 months (300+ ratings)



Quick response and fast payment. Perfect! THANKS!!


Super seller!!! Fast shipping!


New as described and the communication from the Watchguy took away any worries!


Unbelievable watch. Yippeeee


Smooth transaction


Hope to deal with A++++++++++++++++ Seller

 


 

WatchGuyNYC Amazon Customer Reviews 



product was as advertised!

 


 

WatchGuyNYC Chrono24 Customer Reviews

This is the best site by far to purchase a Rolex! Easy and professional transaction and the watch couldn't be more beautiful. Arseniy is extremely knowledgable about the product and really helps to find you the perfect watch for your needs. Highly recommend!

 


 

WatchGuyNYC Google Customer Reviews


Custom diamond Audemars Piguet offshore perfectly set with the most beautiful melee stones I've ever seen. Customer service, second to none. Arsiney keeps all his clients on whatsapp and calls free of charge at your convenience. Also provided me with a surprise discount! Sincerely :-)
Luke Tomas- May 11 2017


I have to tell you the truth, I was incredibly nervous and anxious with buying a Rolex online. The alternative isn't any better though, when you go to a brick and motor store and the sales person makes you feel pressured into buying the watch just cause you wanted to look at it or tries to make you feel like a poor person cause you want a good deal. Really annoying... So I decided to stick to online, but to contemplate spending $7-$10,000 without physically touching the item or meeting the sales person is nerve racking. So I spent months scouring the internet and limited my search to vendors with the really high sales volume and the best positive feedback; however, I kept falling back to WatchguyNYC's selection and reasonable pricing and decided to take the leap of faith (even though he didn't have huge sales, just really positive feedback). From the moment I said go, Arseniy (aka "Ben" depending on your ability to pronounce his name... ha), called my number to verify my purchase and to make the transaction go smoothly. Notwithstanding his efforts, I of course screwed it up and caused an issue with my PayPal account. Arseniy was great. He really worked hard to accommodate for my mistakes and went above in beyond. Even paid extra for upgraded shipping so I got my watch on time due to MY SCREW UP. So without further ado, I am a proud owner of an unworn Rolex Datejust II and couldn't be more pleased with it. Came exactly as advertised. I would highly recommend working with Arseniy at WatchGuyNYC and I will most definitely use him again (when I can afford another one... lol). Thank you Arseniy! We'll be in touch.
Justin Stockman- Apr 13 2017


Let me start off by saying that I was the biggest pain the .... during my sales transaction. There were a lot of issues on my end. The issues had nothing to do with The WatchGuyNYC. Arseniy went above and beyond with his customer service. I have never experienced any store with this type of service. I am truly pleased with the watch. We will be purchasing from Arseniy in the future. THANK YOU for raising the bar, WatchGuy!
Kayla Stockman- Apr 7 2017


WatchGuyNYC was a total pleasure to deal with. He gave me the confidence I was looking for while making a high end purchase. He is Very professional and provides diligent customer service. He answered all my questions patiently and his communication skills proved to me that he is passionate about his business. I love my new Rolex and it's just a total gem to look at! No regrets here!! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a luxury time piece.! Thank you Arseniy!!!
 Inderjit Singh- March 10 2017
 


The user left 5 Star
 Fidel Grados- March 6 2017


Extremely professional! My watch arrived on time as was exactly as described on their website and over the phone. These are my new go-to guys for my watch collection! Thanks for being so great to work with!
 George Lindenberg- March 6 2017


Look no further if you want a luxury timepiece. Arseniy is a very professional individual. I was very skeptical about buying an expensive watch online so I decided to give a call in order to get comfortable with whom I was dealing with. Sure enough I bought the watch and I am very happy with it; he gave all the confidence I needed to pull the trigger. Next purchase will definitely be in person. Thanks!
 Deinys Martinez- March 15 2017


I just happened to be in New York City and I called him and he was happy to meet with me, explained everything then when I got home I emailed him and ordered the watch I wanted and received it the following day without any problems. The watch is perfect and is exactly what I wanted. Not one thing wrong with the watch, can't say enough good things about the service.
 kadir Mansur- February 1 2017


Great !!!!
 R blueberry  February 1 2017


Recently purchased a new watch from "Watchguy" and everything went very smooth. Great customer service and great helpful watch advice. Thank you!
 Kevin G- February 2017


In these types of transactions it is very hard to find genuinely good honest people. I highly recommend as my experience was seemless, good price, great customer service leaving me feeling good and knowing I got a great price; coupled with great customer service this was just exactly what I was looking for with this type of transaction.
 Mina Guirguis Dec 24  2016


Just purchased a Rolex from Arseniy. Excellent communication and service ! Wouldn't purchase a watch anywhere else now. New customers won't be disappointed with his amazing service and professionalism.
 Sumting Wong December 10 2016


This is the best site by far to purchase a Rolex! Easy and professional transaction and the watch couldn't be more beautiful. Arseniy is extremely knowledgable about the product and really helps to find you the perfect watch for your needs. Highly recommend!
 Susan Lynch December 2016


Such a pleasure to work with this guy. This guy Arseniy knows what he's doing... He gave me An awesome price on my new Rolex, and his inventory is solid. Didn't have to deal with other representatives; he took care of everything himself. I would definitely recommend
 Gabriel Gelman December 2016


Just received my Audemars Piguet Royal Oak watch....Absolutely completely satisfied. Expensive watch so I was very nervous but Arseniy was professional and a man of his words. Looking forward to buying another in the future~~~~
 PAUL KIM January 2017


This is the best watch experience I ever had he's definitely great genuine and he has the utmost customer service if you are ever looking for a great watch this is the guy I would've of got my sky dweller anywhere else ... he also helped me get it appraised thanks watchguy your the best
 G Fried December 2016


Excellent inventory and top notch customer service. Arseniy was able to get me my Breitling hassle free and for a great price! I highly recommend WatchGuy NYC
 Yury Kalyuzhny August 2016


I contacted Watchguy NYC, Arseniy, at first due to the incredible price, but what finally sold me on the watch was his professionalism, reliability and transparency. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with this company. You are directly dealing with the owner, he takes every measure to ensure his customers are satisfied. I will definitely be dealing with Arseniy in the future when I'm in the market for more watches.
 Brian Li 2016


I bought Yacht Master II. Very quick, honest and detail answers to my questions, as well as a correct delivery! All perfect. My compleat reccomendations to all buyers.
 Georgi Videnov 2016


WatchGuyNYC Best places to buy watch bands in new york. I bought a Rolex Cosmograph Daytona 40mm Chocolate dial Rose Gold Mens Watch on Aug 5th. fast shipping and great seller!.
 JNY Collection 2016


I just purchased a rose gold Audemars Piguet for a great price from WatchGuyNYC. They gave me a best price than everywhere else I shopped it. They overnighted the watch for me for free, so I got it the next day! Thank you guys so much.Will be recomending to all my friends.
 mac Q 2016


The guys at Watchguy are really professional, great value and great service, I can recommend this store to everyone!
 Daniel Zahavi 2016


Great !!!
 R blueberry February 2017

 

 



This company absolutely sells authentic Rolex watches. Arsney sells watches around 2K less than a local dealer. I went to the Diamond Cellar (Columbus,OH) who is an authorized dealer, the Datejust 36mm 2016 was $6,600 plus 500 in tax. I was able to get the EXACT watch but in a 2017 here for $5,300 (no tax). I took this watch to the Diamond Cellar and they verified that it was a real Rolex. Furthermore, they overnighted the watch free. It ended up being too small for my husband and we upgraded to the 41mm. They paid the UPs shipment back to NYC and gave a discount on the upgrade plus shipped it again overnight back. Great company to work with. Definitely buy from here you will not be disapoointed!
Sandra O. Dublin, OH
 - February 2017


Hi, 
my watch and box and paperwork have turned up. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I would like to thank and congratulate you on your excellent pre and post sale customer service, it is truly first class and I for one will be a repeat customer. I see on your website you specialize in mainly Swiss watches but do have some German and other brands. Are you able to source A Lange and Sohne watches? If so I am very interested in a Lange 1 Time Zone in white gold (only released this year). If you are able to source this what would the P&A be? Thanks, Keiran Whitefield Engineering and Maintenance Manager MMG | MINERALS AND METAL GROUP
Keiran Whitefield - Melbourne, Australia - July 2012

 


STORE


The watch is on my wrist! Thanks for your convenient service and looking forward for future purchases. Thanks again. 
Talal Al Khalifa - Doha, Qatar - March 2012

 

 


Hi I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service. I am very happy with the Montblanc watch. Thank for keeping your word and being a gentlemen, it is rare nowadays. I will be back for more in the near future Cheers MM
Muhunthan Murugesu - Plano, Texas - February 2012